	GAABESU "Research Fellowship award": Donors & Recipients for 2024-25					
Rank	Award Title	Amount (Rs.)	Donor	Name of the Recipient / Student	Dept.	Year
1	1988 Batch Reseach Award I	25,000.00	1988 Batch	Satota Mandal	IT	4th
2	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial PG Research Award II	37,500.00	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Ayan Pal	CE	M-Tech
3	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial PG Research Award III	37,500.00	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Rajesh Mondal	CE	PhD
4	1965 Mechanical Batch Research Award	25,000.00	1965 ME Batch	Shreyas Kumar	ME	4th
5	Madhusudan Bhattacharya Memorial Research Award	25,000.00	Dr. Dilip K. Bhattacharya, 61EE	Tamonash Bhattacharyya	IT	4th
6	Sailendra Kumar Sen and Indira Sen Memorial research award	25,000.00	Dr. Subir Sen (64CE)	Subham Sinha	CE	4th
7	Nripendra Prasanna Acharya Research Award	25,000.00	Shri Nripendra Prasanna Acharya 1960 CE, Modesto, CA95356, USA	Bishesha Dash	ME	3rd
8	Dipti Lahiri and Jyotish C. Lahiri Memorial Research Award	25,000.00	Jayanta Lahiri (86EE, California)	Anuran Bhunia	ETC	4th
9	Prof. Dr. A. K. Seal Memorial Research Award	25,000.00	Shri Tridibesh Mukherjee (1964 MET)	Soumyadeep Dey	ME	4th
10	Smriti Basu and Kamal K. Basu Memorial Research Award	25,000.00	Ashish Basu (83CE, California, USA)	Harsha Agarwal	CE	4th
	TOTAL AWARD	2,75,000.00				